29
Apr
08

Sunshine

I look into your eyes and see the skies of blue,
Your hair is long and black and your smile is something new,
I’m standing here singing on this desert dune,
Thinking of all the time I spent looking for you.

The bright sun will always shine on my face,
No matter where I go.
The bright sun will always shine on my face,
No matter if I call this place my home.

My mornings are so beautiful when I dream of you,
I’m holding your hand and walking down this path for you,
The light that shows me the way is brightened by you,
The darkness is gone and the world is something new.

The bright sun will always shine on my face,
No matter where I go.
The bright sun will always shine on my face,
No matter if I call this place my home.

0 Responses to “Sunshine”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank
April 2008
F S S M T W T
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives

Sabature's Stats

  • 61,826 People have visited Sabature

