10
Apr
08

Pots & Fountains

2 Responses to “Pots & Fountains”


  1. 1 ixnay3
    April 23, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    haha commenting random posts 🙂

    I am terribly sorry. I know the feeling, partially. I deal really well with loss and rejection, and move on….too quickly honestly. A long row of men have walked out on me, starting with my father and many others. I don’t get attached easily, nor do I keep feelings for those who do not return them. Many find this an admirable trait, but I see the curse in it.
    I am, well I associate myself with Buddhism. I do not believe in attachment. I do not believe in marriage, or honestly commitment. okay, actually i am getting off track here.

    oops.

    but I hope you do find someone who returns your feelings. One sided love is a lot of effort, and such a disappointment. And often holding on prevents you from seeing all the beautiful affections of those around you. 🙂

  2. April 23, 2008 at 6:35 pm

    Its the raging harmones I tell you lol.


Leave a Reply

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank
April 2008
F S S M T W T
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives

Sabature's Stats

  • 61,859 People have visited Sabature

