05
Jan
08

My heart is broken (Art Work)

My heart is broken (Art Work). Done for a very dear friend of mine who inspires me every day.

Light shines in the darkest of places…
In my broken heart there is a gentle spark that shines steadfast…
Only to enlighten the world when it flames…
But my heart is still broken…
I AM BROKEN.
My heart is still broken…

My heart is still broken

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

6 Responses to “My heart is broken (Art Work)”


  1. 1 jason
    March 31, 2008 at 6:19 pm

    This is very well put together your work is simply wonderful..

  2. March 31, 2008 at 6:38 pm

    Thank you for your comment Jason. Much appreaciated.

  3. 3 Elisabeth
    August 25, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    im still impressed by the quality of your words and im happy you didn’t take that picture off. keep writting your spellbinding words

  4. 4 emily
    April 29, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    ya that exactly how i feel

  5. 5 carlo
    November 17, 2009 at 2:16 pm

    Darkness falls and tears run dry. .
    still i cant make you mine,,
    my dimmest star you failed me again. .
    in times that all have been fallen,
    my heart pump for the last sight you gave to me
    and till then it stops fully.

    i`m still waiting in vein for your reply,
    but my mind was totally blind. .
    blinded by your eyes. .
    deaf for your love,
    waiting for you to bid the last goodnight,
    my little dimmest star. .

    sorry is what i can`t understand, ♥

  6. 6 Isamar Martinez
    April 8, 2010 at 1:18 am

    this poem isincredibly good it touched my heart its feelings that ive felt that i thought i would never experience at this age this was great


Leave a Reply

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank
January 2008
F S S M T W T
« Dec   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Sabature's Stats

  • 61,836 People have visited Sabature

