30
Nov
07

Outlines of Darkness. (Art Work)

This was the first art work I ever made. It is a self portrait of me and you guys can see a different version of the caption on the top of my blog page just under my name :). (Contemporary Art)

I hope you like it :).

Outlines Of Darkness

Darkness surrounds my life…There are but a few layers of light left in me…Just a few…

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

3 Responses to “Outlines of Darkness. (Art Work)”


  1. 1 Rebecca
    December 1, 2007 at 7:48 am

    I love the eyes! Interesting concept 🙂

  2. December 1, 2007 at 7:59 am

    Thank you Rebecca I am glad you like it…:)…It was at my first art exhibition ever :). Everyone likes this one :).


Leave a Reply

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank
November 2007
F S S M T W T
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Sabature's Stats

  • 61,850 People have visited Sabature

