30
Nov
07

Can I…

Can I take you on a journey?
Into my life….
Where everything is beautiful…with you in sight.

Can I show you what I’m feeling?
Deep down inside….
Where everything is different…with you in mind.

(Pre-Chorus)
You took me to my freedom. It’s like going to the sea.
Where everything is beautiful…for me.
You took me to my reason. It’s like flying in the sky.
Where everything is beautiful…looking down at me.

Can I show you what is real?
Running this race….
Where everything has reasons…to get first place.

Can I show you what I’m dreaming?
It’s so true…
Where everything is beautiful…when I dream of you.

(Pre-Chorus)
You took me to my freedom. It’s like going to the sea.
Where everything is beautiful…for me.
You took me to my reason. It’s like flying in the sky.
Where everything is beautiful…looking down at me.

By Muhammad Shoaib Ali.

This song was dedicated to AL by LUNA on 30-11-2007.

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

2 Responses to “Can I…”


  1. 1 dustry
    November 30, 2007 at 7:46 am

    This is very lovely writing and I think it has great potential.

  2. November 30, 2007 at 7:49 am

    Thank you so much Dustry…I really appreciate that you read and liked it :).


Leave a Reply

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank
November 2007
F S S M T W T
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Sabature's Stats

  • 61,859 People have visited Sabature

