30
Nov
07

Battle.

I hold my thoughts at bay laying in my bed. Just because it is a battle to get out of it. My thoughts are rushing now and the second hand ticks like an hour. I try and get away of all this world has to give me and find comfort in a few friends. Of which some are those who I have never met. I battle with myself everyday getting out of bed. I twist and turn to find peace and yet I cannot. I cant gather myself up and eat something so I keep battling myself to get out of bed. My hands shiver for no reason and my eyes are numb though it is not the season.

Is the Earth not glorious enough?

I just have this conversation in my head…Why is it a battle for me to get out of bed?

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

2 Responses to “Battle.”


  1. December 1, 2007 at 7:43 am

    So true sometimes. The life of an Artist- we seem to all relate at this level of temporary insanity. Good to know you eventually got out of bed to write this 😉

  2. December 1, 2007 at 7:58 am

    :)….Still in bed hehehe…But I will be fine :).

    You are right. Temporary but insane and hurtful. Every moment hurts.


Leave a Reply

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank
November 2007
F S S M T W T
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Sabature's Stats

  • 61,826 People have visited Sabature

