29
Nov
07

My sweet lover

I could fake this charm forever
Make it seem so real
Make you think that I’m so clever
Make you think I feel

Telling you my heart is broken
Easy to believe
Lying to you while I’m hoping
You will never leave

(Pre-chorus)
Break into your wounds
Cause my love is so untrue
Break into your wounds

(Chorus)
And I know that my love for you will fade away so soon
And I know ill keep on lying to you cause that’s just what I do

Talking to you while I’m choking
So pointless and unclear
Clean your heart out with dust and smoke’n
Tell me all your fears

Trying to think up lies so I can
Try to keep it real
You cry your tears of pain for me but
That is not what I feel

(Pre-chorus)
Break into your wounds
Cause my love is so untrue
Break into your wounds

(Chorus)
And I know that my love for you will fade away so soon
And I know ill keep on lying to you cause that’s just what I do

By Muhammad Shoaib Ali

These are the lyrics to one of my songs. It relates the story of the way I treated someone. Though I feel very sorry I wish I had the courage of letting her know how I feel about treating her this way.

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

2 Responses to “My sweet lover”



Leave a Reply

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank
November 2007
F S S M T W T
    Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

Sabature's Stats

  • 61,850 People have visited Sabature

